12 comments on “Longing

  1. So powerful. If i didnt know better id say u were writing about my experience of wanting and being paralised by it. Awesome piece babe…told ya i was still followin you on twitter…..lol

    • I’m so happy to hear that the multiple facets came across in the reading. I often write with duplicitous meaning but it’s not always found by the readers. Thanks so much hon. πŸ™‚

  2. Ah, you have described longing for a past loved one so perfectly here…also, it made me think of the time I loved somebody who didn’t even know I existed…and these were my exact emotions.

    Thanks, Chloe xx

Leave a Reply

